All three Gorch Fock releases to date, for the low price of $10!

Shipping not included.

Gorch Fock is a Heavy, Noise Rock band from Austin TX. From 2003-2009 they completed several National tours and have shared the stage with Nomeansno, Alice Donut, Oh Beast! and many more. This set includes:

Gorch Fock - Gorch Fock

Gorch Fock - Lying and Manipulating

Gorch Fock - Thrilller

Gorch Fock 3 Disc Set


    © 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with