Debut, deluxe CD from All Monsters Attack! This Austin, TX power trio breaks down the door of the mundane with deep, bleeding riffs, spooky gang vocals and slips in sinister, slithery social commentary. When you place this compact disc into a compact disc player or reader, the sound that emits is somewhere between classic rock, southern rock and "metal" in the vein of Iron Maiden, Dio and Motorhead. It rocks! 10 songs performed and written by Jason (Gtr, Vo), Matt (Ba, Vo), and Snoopy (Dr, Vo). All purchases made through this webstore will include bonus items!

All Monsters Attack - Escape From Brain Mountain

SKU: 732068301798

    © 2023 by SMALL BRAND. Proudly created with